Navajo Nation Emergency Medical Service

Contact

 


View Navajo Nation EMS (Window Rock, AZ) in a larger map

 

Administration
 
Henry Wallace Department Manager III henrywallace@navajo-nsn.gov ext. 6454
Barbara Shondee Administrative Assistant barbarashondee@navajo-nsn.gov ext. 6508
Darlene B. Miles Office Specialist darlenemiles@navajo-nsn.gov ext. 6454
Ramon Pete Accountant ramonpete@navajo-nsn.gov ext. 6550
Cheryl Begaye Office Assistant ccbegaye_81@yahoo.com ext. 6410
       
Field Operations Office      
       
Western Division:      
       
Window Rock Field Office      
Cheryl Walters Program Project Specialist cwalters@navajo-nsn.gov 928-871-7845
Twila Curtis Office Specialist twilacurtis@navajo-nsn.gov 928-871-7425 
       
Eastern Division:      
       
Newcomb Field Office      
Pansie Johnson Program Project Specialist pehjayfooe@yahoo.com 505-696-5459
Katrina Tsosie Office Specialist tsosie_1@hotmail.com 928-871-6792 
       
Office of Training/Technical Assistant      
       
Ramone Yazzie Training Manager rhyazziesr@navajo-nsn.gov ext. 7712
Carol F. Nieto EMT Instructor/Coordinator cnieto77@yahoo.gov ext. 7317 
Harrietta Begay EMT Instructor/Coordinator hbgay71_ds@yahoo.gov ext. 7694
Melissa Jumbo Senior Office Specialist mjumbo@navajo-nsn.gov ext. 7693 
Valencia Charley Office Assistant vscharley@navajo-nsn.gov​ ext. 7713
       
Insurance Billing      
       
Laurine Yazzie Office Specialist laurineyazzie@navajo-nsn.gov ext. 7787
Virginia M. Hardy Office Specialist   ext. 7427
Albertina Watts Office Assistant albeew71@gmail.com ext. 7786
       
Property Office      
       
Martina Jesus Senior Property Clerk martinajesus@navajo-nsn.gov ext. 7788